AREA 9 INFORMATION

 •  Bylaws  
 •  Guidelines  
 •  Forms  
 •  Committees  
 •  Finances  
 •  Officers  
 •  Workbooks  
 •  Calendar 2018
 •  Calendar 2019
 •  Minutes  

USEFUL LINKS

 •  AA.org  
 •  AA Grapevine.org  
 •  PRAASA.org  
 •  Box 459  
 •  Area 9 Meetings  
 •  AA Online Intergroup  
 •  GSR Preamble  



The people listed below are MSCA Officers, Standing Committee and Sub-Committee Chairpersons, and a few others you might want to contact. To send an email to anyone on the list, click the blue email link and your computer's email program should pop up a pre-addressed, blank email for your message. If that doesn't happen, just type the person's address into your email program manually and proceed as usual.

Mailing Address: MSCA P.O. Box 51446, Irvine, CA 92619-1446


Accessibilities Chair - Patrick S.
Archivist - Mitchell B.
Archives Chair - Ryan R.
Archives Alt. Chair - Robert H.
Archives Secretary - Mary G.
CEC Chair - Open
Chairperson - Hiro S..
Coffee person - Julius Y.
Comm Committee Chair - Open
Comm Committee CoChair - Andrew A.
Comm Equip. Sub Comm - Open
Convention Liaison - Jim B.
Corrections Chair - Josie F.
CPC Chair - Mindy R.
CPC Chair Spanish - Open
DCM School English - Nancy H.
DCM School Spanish - Jose F.
Delegate - Jesus O.
Delegate, Alt - Ed L..
EMSC Chair - Open
Finance Committee Chair - Gregory J.
Grapevine Chair - Coty Q.
GSR School - Phil G.
GSR School, Spanish - Dario D.
Guidelines & Policies - Bob L.
La Viña Chair -Martin J.
Literature Chair English - Carlos I.
Literature Co-Chair, Spanish - Paco G.
Newsletter Chair - Joe C.
Public Info. Chair Spanish - Juan B..
Public Info. Chair - Evan J.
Registrar - Sharon K.
Registration Chair - Open
Secretary - Mitchell B..
Sound Chair - Rigo C.
Translation Chair - Open
Treasurer AP - Rich W.
Treasurer AR - Jose A.
Treatment Chair - Mauricio T.
Webmaster - Rainer F.
AccessibilitiesChair@msca09aa.org
Archives@msca09aa.org
ArchivesChair@msca09aa.org
ArchivesAlt@msca09aa.org
ArchivesSecretary@msca09aa.org
CECchair@msca09aa.org
Chairperson@msca09aa.org
CoffeePerson@msca09aa.org
CommCommChair@msca09aa.org
CommCommCoChair@msca09aa.org
no email
ConventionLiaison@msca09aa.org
CorrectionsChair@msca09aa.org
CPCChair@msca09aa.org
no email
DCMschool@msca09aa.org
DCMschoolSpan@msca09aa.org
Delegate@msca09aa.org

DelegateAlt@msca09aa.org
ElectronicMedia@msca09aa.org
FinCommChair@msca09aa.org
GrapevineChair@msca09aa.org
GSRschool@msca09aa.org
GSRschoolspan@msca09aa.org
Guides_n_Policies@msca09aa.org
LaVinaChair@msca09aa.org
LiteratureChair@msca09aa.org
LiteratureChairSpan@msca09aa.org
Newsletter@msca09aa.org
Publicinfospan@msca09aa.org
PublicInfo@msca09aa.org
Registrar@msca09aa.org
RegistrationChair@msca09aa.org
Secretary@msca09aa.org
SoundDude@msca09aa.org
Translations@msca09aa.org
TreasurerAP@msca09aa.org
TreasurerAR@msca09aa.org
TreatmentFacChair@msca09aa.org

webmaster@msca09aa.org