AREA 9 INFORMATION

 •  Bylaws  
 •  Guidelines  
 •  Forms  
 •  Committees  
 •  Finances  
 •  Officers  
 •  Workbooks  
 •  Calendar 
 •  Minutes  

USEFUL LINKS

 •  AA.org  
 •  AA Grapevine.org  
 •  PRAASA.org  
 •  Box 459  
 •  Area 9 Meetings  
 •  AA Online Intergroup  
 •  GSR Preamble  



The people listed below are MSCA Officers, Standing Committee and Sub-Committee Chairpersons, and a few others you might want to contact. To send an email to anyone on the list, click the blue email link and your computer's email program should pop up a pre-addressed, blank email for your message. If that doesn't happen, just type the person's address into your email program manually and proceed as usual.

Mailing Address: MSCA P.O. Box 51446, Irvine, CA 92619-1446


Archives Chair - Raul Ch.
Archives Alt. Chair - Bob H.
Archivist - Mitchell B.
Archives Secretary - Cesar F.
Area Sound Person - Jose M.
CEC Chair - Mike M.
Chairperson - Ramon D.
Coffee person - Open
Comm Committee Chair - Don S.
Comm Equip. Sub Comm - Open
Convention Liaison, Span - Alex O.
Convention Liaison - Karen H.
Corrections Chair - Mike K.
CPC Chair - Tanya D.
CPC Spanish Co-Chair - Luciano P.
DCM School - Hiro S.
Delegate - Joe C.
Delegate, Alt - Jesus O.
EMSC Chair - Open
Finance Committee Chair - Todd W.
Forum Administrator - Open
Grapevine Chair - Elizabeth S.
GSR School - Sharon K.
GSR School, Spanish - Jose Alfredo C.
Guidelines & Policies - Judy B.
La Viña Chair - Luis S.
Literature Chair - Scott R.
Literature Co-Chair, Spanish - Victor R.
Newsletter Subcommittee - Cesar F.
Public Info. Sp - Mauricio T.
Public Information Chair - Deborah A.
Registrar - Ryan B.
Registration Chair - Gilbert G.
Secretary - Ed L.
Special Needs Chair - Gene H.
Special Needs Co-Chair, Spanish - Open
Translation Subcomm Chair - Open
Treasurer AP - Diane C.
Treasurer AR -Leandro C.
Treatment Facilities Chair - Carlos I.
Webmaster - Rainer
ArchivesChair@msca09aa.org
ArchivesAlt@msca09aa.org
Archives@msca09aa.org

ArchivesSecretary@msca09aa.org
SoundDude@msca09aa.org
CECchair@msca09aa.org

Chairperson@msca09aa.org
no email
CommCommChair@msca09aa.org
no email
ConventionLiaisonSpan@msca09aa.org
ConventionLiaison@msca09aa.org
CorrectionsChair@msca09aa.org
CPCChair@msca09aa.org
no email
DCMschool@msca09aa.org
Delegate@msca09aa.org
DelegateAlt@msca09aa.org
ElectronicMedia@msca09aa.org
FinCommChair@msca09aa.org
ForumAdmin@msca09aa.org
GrapevineChair@msca09aa.org
GSRschool@msca09aa.org
no email
Guides_n_Policies@msca09aa.org
LaVinaChair@msca09aa.org
LiteratureChair@msca09aa.org
LiteratureChairSpan@msca09aa.org
Newsletter@msca09aa.org
no email
PublicInfo@msca09aa.org
Registrar@msca09aa.org
RegistrationChair@msca09aa.org
Secretary@msca09aa.org
SpecialNeedsChair@msca09aa.org
no email
Translations@msca09aa.org
TreasurerAP@msca09aa.org
TreasurerAR@msca09aa.org
treatmentfacchair@msca09aa.org

webmaster@msca09aa.org